

BEAUFORT COUNTY US 278 Oversight Committee Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:00 a.m.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Darrin Shoemaker, Town of Hilton Head Mike Garrigan, Jenkins Island Curtis Driessen, Stoney Community Herbert Ford, Stoney Community David Johnson, Hilton Head Island Risa Prince, Hilton Head Island Jared Fralix, Beaufort County John Taylor, Alternate Member

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS/PREVIOUS SUMMARY (5 MIN)
- 2. REVERSIBLE LANES (5 MIN)
- 3. ALTERNATIVE MATRIX & COST (10 MIN)
- 4. GROWTH RATE & TRAFFIC (5 MIN)
- 5. JENKINS ISLAND/SQUIRE POPE/SPANISH WELLS ALTERNATIVES FROM SCDOT (10 MIN)
- 6. CONCEPTS FOR CONSIDERATION (10 MIN)
- 7. ADDITIONAL ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION (10 MIN)
- 8. ADJOURNMENT (5 MIN)